2017 Hethwood Foundation Board of Directors

2018 Schedule of Hethwood Board Meetings

January 16th (Tues. due to holiday) 12noon @ Huntsman Clubhouse
April 16th, 2018 12noon @ Huntsman Clubhouse
July 23rd, 2018 12noon @ Huntsman Clubhouse
October 1st, 2018 12noon @ Huntsman Clubhouse
October 15th, 2018 Annual Meeting of the Members 8:00pm @ Huntsman Clubhouse

Annual Meeting of the Members

October 15, 2018 - Annual Meeting of the Members 8:00 PM- Monday @ Huntsman Clubhouse

At the Annual Meeting of the Members three (3) positions of the Hethwood Foundation Board of Directors are up for elections. Nominations come from the nominating committee and may also come from the floor of the Annual Meeting.

President/Board Liason & Director
Donna Gresh

Contacts: dvgresh@hhhunt.com

Vice President/Director/Registered Agent
Janet Riddlebarger

Contacts: jlriddlebarger@hhhunt.com

Secretary/Treasurer & Director
Alice Allen

Contacts: alallen@hhhunt.com

Melinda Dunford

Contacts: mdunford@hhhunt.com

Richard Hirsh

Contacts: richards@vt.edu

Bruce Harper

Contacts: bruceharper@gmail.com

John Burke

Contacts: jburke@vt.edu

William "Bill" Sanders

Contacts: bsanders2402@gmail.com

Mendy Sink

Contacts: mcsink@foxridgeapts.com

F/T Office Team


Jonathan Steele
540-552-5252 (office)

Hethwood Director

Kristina A. Lundquist
540-552-5252 (office)

Hethwood Office Mgr.

Who Represents Your Neighborhood?

If you have questions, suggestions, or concerns regarding your individual neighborhood, please contact your neighborhood representative to discuss any items of interest. The Hethwood Board members are very knowledgeable, involved and are interested in ways to better the entire community.
Haymarket Square – John Burke 700 Cambridge Rd. (joburke2@vt.edu)
Mission Hills – William Sanders 2311 Terra Bella St. (bsanders2402@gmail.com)
Pilgrims Point – Bruce Harper 2508 Manchester St. (bruceharper@gmail.com)
Stroubles Mill – Richard Hirsh 3009 Stradford Ln. (Richards@vt.edu)

Architectural Control Committees

Stroubles Mill

Bob Bowden: bbowden@vt.edu
Rick DiSalvo: richard.disalvo@gmail.com
Andrew Bewick: acbhokie@gmail.com

Pilgrims Point

Erik Stromberg: elstrom@vt.edu

Mission Hills

Werner Kohler: kohler@vt.edu
Karin & Richard Dugan: rfdugan7@gmail.com
Chris Vogt: cjvogt1@gmail.com
Phil Mellen: pmellen@vt.edu

Haymarket Square

Raines Property Management: 540-951-0000

Chowning Place

Townside Property Management: 540-552-4000

Homeowners Associations

Hethwood Foundation Staff

Jonathan Steele, Hethwood Director (hfd@hethwoodfoundation.com )
Kristina Lundquist, Office Manager (hfom@hethwoodfoundation.com)
Kristina Satchell P/T Assistant (hfpt@hethwoodfoundation.com)

Hethwood Board Meeting Minutes (pdf files)

April 16, 2018
January 16, 2018
October 3, 2017
August 1, 2017
April 17, 2017
January 23, 2017
October 4, 2016
July 18, 2016
April 18, 2016
February 1, 2016
April 20, 2015
January 20, 2015
July 28, 2014
April 21, 2014
January 24, 2014
July 29, 2013
April 15, 2013
January 22, 2013
October 7, 2013

Annual/Special Meeting of the Members (pdf files)

October 16, 2017
October 17, 2016
October 19, 2015
October 20, 2014
July 28, 2014
October 21, 2013